Detail documentation development.


Detail documentation is the documentation that is developed for the purpose of implementation of architectural, technical and process solutions in the process of construction [1].
Scope and contents of detail documentation shall be defined by the customer (construction manager) depending on the extent of detailing of solutions contained in the design documentation and indicated in the design assignment.
In accordance with requirements of the Department for regional development of the Russian Federation unlike earlier regulatory documents there is not assumed staging of engineering: «TEO», «Project», «Detail project», but there are used such terms as Design documentation and Detail documentation.
According to Department of regional development of the Russian Federation under simultaneous development of design documentation and detail documentation by the decision of the Customer and on the approval of expert company all documentation can be given to state expertise. 
Concerning change of requirements to the scope of design documentation sections, Department of regional development of the Russian Federation recommends under defining of the design work cost to take distribution of engineering basic price calculated using references of basic prices for design works depending on the stage of engineering in the following sizes: design documentation — 40%, detail documentation — 60%.
Depending on specific nature of construction objects and fullness of design and detail documentation development, recommended ratio of basic price for designing can be corrected if agreed between the executor of design works and the customer.
Besides, if design task assumes a simultaneous development of design documentation and full or partial development of detail documentation, then summary percentage of basic price is defined on the agreement between the customer (construction manager) and the person making preparation of such documentation depending on architectural, functional, structural and engineering-technical solutions contained in the design documentation as well as extent of their detailing.

Разработка рабочей документации


Рабочая документация — документация, которая разрабатывается в целях реализации в процессе строительства архитектурных, технических и технологических решений[1].

Состав и содержание рабочей документации должны определяться заказчиком (застройщиком) в зависимости от степени детализации решений, содержащихся в проектной документации, и указывается в задании на проектирование.
В соответствии с требованиями Министерства регионального развития Российской Федерации[2] в отличие от ранее действовавших нормативных документов не предусматривается стадийность проектирования: «ТЭО», «Проект», «Рабочий проект», а используются понятия «Проектная документация» и «Рабочая документация».
По мнению Минрегиона России, при одновременной разработке проектной и рабочей документации по решению заказчика и с согласия экспертной организации, вся документация может быть представлена на государственную экспертизу.
В связи с изменением требований к составу разделов проектной документации Минрегион России рекомендует при определении стоимости проектных работ, принимать распределение базовой цены проектирования, рассчитанной с использованием справочников базовых цен на проектные работы, в зависимости от стадии проектирования в следующих размерах: проектная документация — 40%, рабочая документация — 60%.
В зависимости от специфики объектов строительства и полноты разработки проектной и рабочей документации рекомендуемое соотношение базовой цены проектирования может корректироваться по согласованию между исполнителем проектных работ и заказчиком.
Кроме того, если заданием на проектирование предусмотрена одновременная разработка проектной, и полная или частичная разработка рабочей документации, то суммарный процент базовой цены определяется по согласованию между заказчиком (застройщиком) строительства и лицом, осуществляющим подготовку такой документации, в зависимости от архитектурных, функционально-технологических, конструктивных и инженерно-технических решений, содержащихся в проектной документации, а также степени их детализации.