SPZ project development


Sanitary protection zone is the area separating the mills, their single buildings and facilities with technological processes that are the sources of impact on the environment and health of people from the residential buildings, landscape area, recreation area, resort. Sanitary-protection zone is an obligatory element of any object that is the impact source on the environment and health of people.
Territory of sanitary protection zone (SPZ) is intended for:
•    guarantee of decrease of an atmospheric air pollution level, noise levels and other factors of negative impact till maximum permissible values beyond its limits on the border with residential territories
•    creation of sanitary protection and an aesthetic barrier between the mill area (group of the mills)and residential area;
•    arrangement of additional landscape areas providing screening, assimilation, filtration of atmospheric air pollutants and increase of microclimate comfort.


SPZ Project


Function of the sanitary protection zone is to be a protective barrier. That is why development of the SPZ project is necessary to guarantee people’s safety. Development of the SPZ project shall be made in accordance with sanitary-epidemiologic rules and norms approved by Resolution of the Chief Sanitary Inspector of Russia dated the 25th September 2007: «Sanitary protection zones and sanitary classification of objects, facilities and mills».


SPZ development


Based on legal clauses of the sanitary protection zone determination for the purpose of people’s health protection.  Such basis is: clause 12 of Federal Law «About sanitary and epidemiological well-being of citizens» dated 30.03.1999, clause «About environmental protection» dated 10.01.2002 and «About atmospheric air protection» clause 88 of Land Code of the Russian Federation. Main tasks of sanitary-epidemiologic regulation are setting and fulfillment of relative requirements for health and environmental safety.

Разработка проектов СЗЗ


Санитарно-защитная зона (СЗЗ) — это территория, отделяющая предприятия, их отдельные здания и сооружения с технологическими процессами, являющимися источниками воздействия на среду обитания и здоровье человека, от жилой застройки, ландшафтно-рекреационной зоны, зоны отдыха, курорта. Санитарно-защитная зона является обязательным элементом любого объекта, который является источником воздействия на среду обитания и здоровье человека.
Территория санитарно-защитной зоны (СЗЗ) предназначена для:
•    обеспечения снижения уровня загрязнения атмосферного воздуха, уровней шума и других факторов негативного воздействия до предельно допустимых значении за ее пределами на границе с селитебными территориями
•    создания санитарно-защитного и эстетического барьера между территорией предприятия (группы предприятий) и территорией жилой застройки;
•    организации дополнительных озелененных площадей, обеспечивающих экранирование, ассимиляцию, фильтрацию загрязнителей атмосферного воздуха и повышение комфортности микроклимата.


Проект СЗЗ
По функциональному назначению зона санитарной защиты является оградительным барьеромПоэтому, разработка проекта СЗЗ необходима для обеспечения уровня безопасности населения. Разработка проекта СЗЗ должна осуществляться согласно санитарно-эпидемиологическим правилам и нормативам, утвержденным Постановлением Главного санитарного врача России от 25.09.07: «Санитарно-защитные зоны и санитарная классификация объектов, сооружений и предприятий».

Разработка СЗЗ
Основывается на правовых пунктах установления санитарно-защитных зон с целью охраны здоровья населения. Такими основами являются: статья 12 Федерального Закона «О санитарно-эпидемиологическом благополучии населения» от 30.03.1999, статья «Об охране окружающей среды» от 10.01.2002 и «Об охране атмосферного воздуха» статья 88 Земельного Кодекса Российской Федерации. Основными задачами санитарно-эпидемиологического нормирования являются установление и соблюдение соответствующих требований для безопасности здоровья человека и среды его проживания.