The head design institute of the branch «Giprobum» is well known in pulp and paper industry in Russia and to many foreign companies. More than  70% of objects of pulp and paper industry in Russia and CIS were constructed by “Giprobum” projects.

Today «Giprobum» is a closed joint stock company registered in December 1990 and kept its name, trade mark, traditions and creative potential.

80 years experience of design work, improvement of designing activity, permanent professional training of experts allow us to guarantee the Customers that all w/o exception tasks of their investment cycle will be worked out and coordinated.

«Giprobum» is a complex design organization of the branch having all specialists necessary for design servicing for objects of wood industry set and to all industrial objects, buildings and structures of infra structure.

Consulting services of  «Giprobum»  are used  companies needing the development of programs of creation, rebuilding and stabilizing of production.

The experience of «Giprobum» is needed by administrative management organs realizing investment programs of new enterprises construction and also updating, reconstruction, technical modernizing of active enterprises with solution of environmental problems.

We have stable contacts with enterprises of Ukraine, Byelorussia, Kazakhstan and other countries of CIS.

The appropriate authority «Giprobum»  has among foreign companies asking it to execute special stages of projects.

«Giprobum» is an active member of Leningrad Association of Design Companies (ЛАСПО).

The specialists of  «Giprobum», their professional activity are directed to complex and effective solution of any Customer.

Our slogan is Reliability, Competence and Responsibility.

Кто мы

 Презетация ЗАО "Гипробум" 2014 в формате PDF (скачать)

 Референц-лист (скачать)

Головной проектный институт отрасли «Гипробум» хорошо известен в целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности (ЦБП) России и многим зарубежным фирмам. Более 70% мощностей целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности России и СНГ построено по проектам «Гипробум»

Сегодня «Гипробум» — это Закрытое Акционерное Общество, которое было зарегистрировано в декабре 1990г. и сохранило своё имя, торговую марку, традиции и творческий потенциал.


80-летний опыт проектной работы, совершенствование проектной деятельности, постоянное профессиональное обучение специалистов позволяют гарантировать Заказчикам, что все без исключения задачи их инвестиционного цикла будут проработаны и скоординированы между собой.

«Гипробум» — комплексная проектная организация отрасли, обладающая всеми специалистами, необходимыми для выполнения проектных услуг предприятиям лесопромышленного комплекса, а также для общепромышленных объектов, сооружений и объектов инфраструктуры.


Консультационными услугами «Гипробума» пользуются предприятия, нуждающиеся в разработке программ создания, восстановления и стабилизации производства.


Опыт «Гипробума» востребован органами административного управления, которые реализуют инвестиционные программы строительства новых предприятий, а так же модернизации, реконструкции, технического перевооружения действующих производств с решением экологических проблем.


Поддерживаются устойчивые контакты и с предприятиями Украины, Белоруссии, Казахстана и другими странами СНГ.


Заслуженным авторитетом пользуется «Гипробум» и среди иностранных фирм, привлекающих его к выполнению специальных разделов проектов.


«Гипробум» является активным членом Ленинградской ассоциации проектных организаций (ЛАСПО).


Специалисты «Гипробума», их профессиональная деятельность направлена на комплексное и эффективное решение проблем любого Заказчика.